Just Announced: Blaqk Audio

BLAQK AUDIO headlines The Roxy on Friday, September 14! The electronic duo consisting of Davey Havok and Jade Puget (AFI) will release their highly anticipated sophomore album, BRIGHT BLACK HEAVEN, on September 11 in North America. BRIGHT BLACK HEAVEN is the follow up to 2007’s, CexCells, and offers twelve songs inspired by their shared love for classic electronic groups and modern era dance music. Check out the album art + tracklisting below:

01. Cold War
02. Fade To White
03. Faith Healer
04. Deconstructing Gods
05. Everybody’s Friends
06. Let’s Be Honest
07. With Your Arms Around You
08. Bliss
09. Bon Voyeurs
10. The Witness
11. Say Red
12. Ill-Lit Ships

BRIGHT BLACK HEAVEN will be released via BLAQK AUDIO’s new imprint, Big Death. Head to blaqkaudio.com to download a free MP3 of “Bliss,” off BRIGHT BLACK HEAVEN. BRIGHT BLACK HEAVEN pre-orders are available via iTunes.

Tickets for the September 14 show are on sale Saturday, July 21 via Ticketweb!