If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Jun 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Jun 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Starcrawler

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Starcrawler

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Beau Young Prince

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

with Moon Tooth, Ebonivory

TBD
Goldenvoice presents
Solar Escape Tour

with special guest Russ Liquid

TBD
Goldenvoice presents
The Grand Mirage Tour

with TAILS

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

with Alexander Lewis, Gilligan Moss

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

with Jenny O.

TBD
Goldenvoice presents
6 and ½ year anniversary of French Exit Tour

featuring Jordana

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

with Joyce Wrice

TBD
Goldenvoice presents
Emotion Is The Everglow 2020 Tour - Each Band Performing Their Classic Album In Its Entirety!

TBD
Goldenvoice presents
Emotion Is The Everglow 2020 Tour - Each Band Performing Their Classic Album In Its Entirety!

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

with ROOKIE

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April

TBD
Goldenvoice & Minty Boi present

with Tomberlin and Ruby

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

with Vespera, Andrew Stein

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD