If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice presents Jingle Bell Roxy

with Ginger Root and UMI

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents Jingle Bell Roxy

with The Delirians and QUITAPENAS

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents Jingle Bell Roxy

with Gothic Tropic and The Cozzmos

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents Jingle Bell Roxy

with Wild Wing and Teenage Cavegirl

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents Jingle Bell Roxy

with Midnight Sister

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents Jingle Bell Roxy

with Royaljag

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents Jingle Bell Roxy

with Pinky Pinky and The Hurricanes

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents Jingle Bell Roxy

with Grenda and Julio Y Su Teclado Magico

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice and Biker Gang present Jingle Bell Roxy

with Temporex, Sara King and Ralph Castelli

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents Jingle Bell Roxy

with Jarina De Marco and Kidbusiness

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents Jingle Bell Roxy

with Fat Tony

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents Jingle Bell Roxy

with Pregnant Boy

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Co-hosted by Awsten Knight (of Waterparks) and Travis Riddle

Sun, Dec 23, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Bonesteel

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Trish Toledo

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice and Sirius Presents

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice and Sirius Presents

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice and Sirius Presents

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Benefit for California Community Foundation Wildfire Relief Fund, The Joe Strummer Foundation and Music & Memory

with Mike Watt+ The Missingmen, Jakob Dylan, Jesse Malin, Wayne Kramer, Adam Weiner (Low Cut Connie), Suzi Gardner (L7), Gregg Foreman (Mr. Pharmacist) & many more

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Typecast Tour 2019

with jackLNDN

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

featuring Fashawn / Stro / Ezri / 070 Phi / Cantrell

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
MEMBERS ONLY VS. THE WORLD TOUR

with Coolie Cut // Bass Santana // Flyboy Tarantino // Kin$oul

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Show 11:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Never Better 10 Year Anniversary

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with On Drugs and Tina Fake

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with I the Mighty and Doll Skin

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
89.9 KCRW + Goldenvoice present

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice x Rock Night Out presents

with Liily

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Selfish Things and Cory Wells

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Travis Shettel of Piebald

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
No Apologies Tour + Special Guests

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, May 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Show 9:00 PM