If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ami Dang

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Farewell Tour

with Fredo Disco, Selfish Things, Young Culture

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with special guest Lil Candy Paint, Trap Des, Xavier, 06 Boys (Bangbro & JayTheGreat), DJ Quincyy

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 11:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Hint of Lavender, Forester

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
North American Tour

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice and VIVA! present

with Field Medic, Indigo De Souza

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice and VIVA! present

with Field Medic, Indigo De Souza

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Raffaella

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Mulherin

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ant Clemons

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Arthur Moon

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with He Is Legend, Savage Hands

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Meet The Woo Tour

Sun, Mar 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Meet The Woo Tour

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tone Stith

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Cerny Brothers, Mary McGuinness

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Starcrawler

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Starcrawler

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Irontom

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Beau Young Prince

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Nova Miller

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Souly Had

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Mar 30, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Goodbye Honolulu, Gymshorts

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Anyways... Tour

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Show 11:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with TWEN

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Graduating Life

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Joyce Wrice

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Seranation, DENM

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April

with Cariño, Taylor Janzen

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice presents April

with Madeline Kenney

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Remi Wolf

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Remi Wolf

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Alexander Lewis, Gilligan Moss

Fri, May 1, 2020 Show 11:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, May 2, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Solar Escape Tour

with special guest Russ Liquid

Fri, May 8, 2020 Show 11:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, May 9, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, May 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, May 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
6 and ½ year anniversary of French Exit Tour

featuring Jordana

Thu, May 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Grand Mirage Tour

with TAILS

Fri, May 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with dj poolboi

Sat, May 16, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, May 23, 2020 Show 11:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Bar Stool Preachers

Thu, May 28, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Minty Boi present

with Tomberlin and Ruby

Fri, May 29, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Moon Tooth, Ebonivory

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jenny O.

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Emotion Is The Everglow 2020 Tour - Each Band Performing Their Classic Album In Its Entirety!

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Emotion Is The Everglow 2020 Tour - Each Band Performing Their Classic Album In Its Entirety!

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM