If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice Presents

with Haley Johnsen

Sun, Jan 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Bella White

Wed, Feb 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Zac Barnett

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

KOOZE

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with special guest Jadeci

Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Royal Coda, Tillie and Moxy

Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Kacy & Clayton

Thu, Mar 3, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Fabian Mazur

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Show 11:30 PM