If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice presents

with Beau Young Prince

Tue, Jun 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
6 and ½ year anniversary of French Exit Tour

featuring Jordana

Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with CG5 and Vespera

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Emotion Is The Everglow 2020 Tour - Each Band Performing Their Classic Album In Its Entirety!

Fri, Sep 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Emotion Is The Everglow 2020 Tour - Each Band Performing Their Classic Album In Its Entirety!

Sat, Sep 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Thomas Headon & Addison Grace

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Arthur Moon

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
2021 Tour

with Fly By Midnight & Just Seconds Apart

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Show 8:30 PM
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presales

Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Alexander Lewis, Gilligan Moss

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Show 11:30 PM