If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice present
The Seasons Tour

with Cane Hill, Varials and Bloodline

Sat, May 25, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Elder Brother and City Ghost

Sun, May 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Virgin Atlantic presents

Mon, May 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Twin Turbo Tour 2019

with D33J

Tue, May 28, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with LOWLIVES

Wed, May 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Distractor

Thu, May 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Vertigo Volumes present

with Monsune and Juto

Fri, May 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
SOS Pre-Tour Party

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Pablo Dylan

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Flower

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with GOLDN and Carter Reeves

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Alt Nation presents
Advanced Placement Tour

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with JGreen and Kalan.frfr

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Kayden, Kuwada, Postcard Boy, Caleb Belkin, and Maggery Rogers

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Don’t Wanna Be a Loner Tour - $1 from every ticket goes to PLUS1

with Saint PHNX

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
  • ko-100.png
  • smirnoff-100.png
  • bulleit-120w.png
  • cr-150.png
  • donjulio-100.png
  • bev-100.png
  • logo-hint.png
  • heineken-100.png
  • silencio-100.jpg
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • cider-100.jpg
  • status-100.jpg