If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Duke Concept Presents

Fri, May 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 28, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Duke Concept Presents
Tiwa Savage "Water & Garri"

Sun, May 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Jun 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Guapdad 4000

Sun, Jun 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Outloud Raising Voices LA presents

Thu, Jun 9, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Brendan Kelly and Make War

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Sincerely Face Tour

with Peezy LOS Nutty GT

Mon, Jun 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Sincerely Face Tour

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jun 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM