If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Moontower

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Fury and Wise

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 6:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Fury and Winds of Promise

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Travis Shettel of Piebald

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Craig Stickland

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Rock Night Out present
No Apologies Tour

with special guests DES ROCS and BarlowLN

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Umi

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Locksmith and Cojo

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Dwarves, Stalag 13 and Infirmities

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Breaking The Internet Tour

with special guests B. Lou, DC the Don, Flight, Yung Charc, TyTheGuy, Domi V, Sheem Kluaf, Jazze

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice + KROQ present

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Go
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Loci Showcase Tour 2019

with Marley Carroll, 9Theory & Lapa

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice present

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Pelada

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • bev-100.png
  • logo-hint.png
  • heineken-100.png
  • silencio-100.jpg
  • lagunitas-white-bg.png
  • cider-100.jpg
  • status-100.jpg