If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 Show 11:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Starcrawler

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Starcrawler

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Arthur Moon

Wed, Feb 24, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Mar 13, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Graduating Life

Sun, Mar 21, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Vespera

Mon, Mar 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Alexander Lewis, Gilligan Moss

Fri, Apr 2, 2021 Show 11:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Beau Young Prince

Tue, Jun 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
6 and ½ year anniversary of French Exit Tour

featuring Jordana

Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Moon Tooth, Ebonivory

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice presents

TBD
Goldenvoice presents
Solar Escape Tour

with special guest Russ Liquid

TBD
Goldenvoice presents
Emotion Is The Everglow 2020 Tour - Each Band Performing Their Classic Album In Its Entirety!

TBD
Goldenvoice presents
Emotion Is The Everglow 2020 Tour - Each Band Performing Their Classic Album In Its Entirety!

TBD
Goldenvoice presents
Goldenvoice Presents April

with Cariño, Taylor Janzen

TBD