If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice Presents

with Simone

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Maris

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tammy Lakkis

Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Addison Grace and Gabe James

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
2021 Tour

with Fly By Midnight & Just Seconds Apart

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Vanillaroma

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Julian LaMadrid

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Chris Farren

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Vandelux and Meridian

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Reggie Becton

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM