If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice Presents

with Good Riddance and Bad Cop/Bad Cop

Thu, Jul 7, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Jul 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jul 23, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Jul 24, 2022 Show 3:00 PM
Goldenvoice + Rosecrans Ave present

Thu, Jul 28, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

w/ special guest Justin Stone

Fri, Jul 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Aug 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Aug 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Adam Halferty

Fri, Aug 5, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Great Death and Home is Where

Sat, Aug 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Aug 11, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Maximentalism Tour

with Sherri Bemis and Elko

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 Show 8:15 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 Show 9:00 PM