If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Roc Nation Presents

222 Album Release Event

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Black Box Revelation, Lord Buffalo, Psychlona

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 Show 8:15 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Luzi Tudor

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Calivibes present

with Jakob Nowell, Sensi Trails

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Rose Gold

Sun, Aug 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Monster Energy Tour Presents
Trendsetter Tour

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Modern Lover

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Aug 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Le Castle Vania, Masteria and Not The Father

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Sep 3, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Reptaliens

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Boyish

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Sep 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM