If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice presents
Love And Loathing Tour

with Seaway, Between You & Me, Doll Skin

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Ambjaay & Kalan.FrFr

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with DJ Venus

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Jackie Hayes, Mills.

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Marbled Eye, S. Product

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Slater, 99Jakes

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with TheBreezeWithFlo, Mijo Mija

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Loyal Lobos

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Salt Cathedral & Rudy De Anda

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Diana Gordon, Maya B

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Internet Girl, Lealani, Mood Killer

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Chris Conley

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Black Pool, Dream Lover

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with No Parents, Destroy Boys, & Cowboy Social

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Gabriela Penka

Sun, Jan 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM