If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Goldenvoice presents

with Arima Ederra

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Broadway Calls and Ways Away

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

With JayKlickin

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 Show 6:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Death Bells, Trauma Ray and Faetooth

Fri, Feb 17, 2023 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Amarionette, Predisposed and Giveaway

Sat, Feb 18, 2023 Show 6:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Feb 19, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

With Bronze Avery

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Album Release Show

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Smidley, Same Side and Talker

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with late night drive home & Madisenxoxo

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Lava Love and Los Shadows

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Steve Mackey & Friends

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 Show 9:00 PM