If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

F-Cancer Records & Entertainment Presents

with DJ Wavy

Sun, Mar 10, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Mar 17, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Mar 17, 2024 Show 10:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
California or Bust Tour

with Morgana

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Perfect Picture Tour

Sat, Mar 30, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
POCO A POCO TOUR

Tue, Apr 2, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Trouble in Paradise Tour

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Asha

Sat, Apr 27, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Mandevillain Tour

with FARR

Wed, May 1, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Red Handed Denial

Fri, May 3, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Way of the Dodo presents

with Shiver, Dawn Patrol, and Wild Child

Sat, May 4, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Sleep Paralysis Tour 2024

Wed, May 8, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
THE LOONY TOUR

Sat, May 11, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
The Desert Dreaming Tour

with The Brevet & Brother Bird

Sat, May 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Thoughts I Never Said Tour

Mon, May 20, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Bigger Than God Tour

Sat, May 25, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with DJ Exaktly

Wed, May 29, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Feels Like Greek Summer

Thu, May 30, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jun 1, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Jun 7, 2024 Show 10:00 PM